[FREELANCE] EXOtic’s Fiction “Terrified” – Part 1

EXOtic’s FICTION

Exo1stwonderplanet.wordpress.com

“Terrified”

Terrified EXO Fanfiction (COVER)

Tittle : TERRIFIED

Author : cornelia v. (@baekhyunchik )

Genre : Romance

Length : Chaptered (on going)

Main Cast:
– Park Chanyeol
– Kim Liya (You)
– Wu Fan
– Kim Jong In

Other Cast:
– some other EXO members

 

 

*Disclaim : SEMUA FANFICTION YANG DIPOST exo1stwonderplanet.wordpress.com adalah milik author yang menulis. DO NOT POST ANYWHERE WITHOUT ANY PERMISSION. And after read, please give comment^^ Every words from EXOWPers is A GOLD! *bow*

 

 **

What if you meet your old friend? wouldn’t it be sound nice?

But will be a disaster for Park Chanyeol and Kim Liya.
Park Chanyeol and Kim Liya were use to be friends when they were in elementary school. Their parent were close to each other, they even had made a promised to marry off Park Chanyeol with Kim Liya when they’ve grown up.


The things that they never knew..
Park Chanyeol and Kim Liya were not that close to each other as what they think..
They used to fight a lot especially at their old school.

 

 

And what if that day come by?

the day you found out yourself were terrified..

terrified ’cause you’ve realized you have fallen in love, maybe even from the start..

terrified to express it..

terrified that your love might not being paid back..

terrified that this might be just only an unrequited love for you.

 

 

“I noticed my heart, but I act like I don’t. I‘m terrified, I think I’m the only one who will hurt, cause I’m the only one who has a real feeling from the begining.”

 

 

***

 

 

-Kim Liya POV-

Today, the skies looks so bright different from the usual. But it seems that all people who were around me today shows the opposite expression from the skies.

Especially,

me.

 

 

Those people who wore black costumes were keep showing their sorry expressions toward me and my father. some of them were even crying hard.

 

‘keep strong’, ‘let her go’ was the only words that they were trying to say to us.

 

 

 

Yes. Today.. was my mother’s funeral. I didn’t believe that this day will come for real, just like what her doctor told us before..

that she will be no longer to survive.

 

 

‘It’s okey mom,’ I whispered, to no direction. I know you’ve been struggling these days, now it’s time for you to get a rest. maybe this is the best way that God have choose for you rather than having to endure your coma for 6 months of  a brain cancer.

“Don’t worry mom,” I looked into my mom’s photo that have been laid near her grave. “I  will not cry…” i will not, as always.

 

 

“But eotteoke mom? dad were crying so hard beside me right now.. can you please tell him to stop? kekekekeke” i tried to joked as i looked into my father. even i know it is useless. for sure.

 

“Dad, don’t you think that mom will be feel uneasy if you keep crying like this?” i patted his shoulder trying to calm him up. “She’s already rest in peace dad. we should be happy.”

 

 

I saw him in a silent for a moment. “You were right my daughter…. I shouldn’t have to cry..”

I hugged him tightly, as tight as i can. I know, and of course i understand. he’s the one that being hurt the most than anyone else in here. have you ever imagine? or can you even imagine it? someone that you have been loved and lived together for almost 24 years, have to leave you first and make you feel so… lonely.

 

I understand you appa..

 

 

A little bit far from our mom’s grave, i saw a woman standing over there. watching us from a distance. as i still hugged my father.

 

Did she know us? did she came for our mom? but why she’s wearing white? instead of black?

 

Ah, ani.. maybe she didn’t came for us. I might be wrong. Never mind..

 

“Appa, kaja! we’ll not going to stay all day in here right?” I started to loosen my arms

“ne, kaja..”

 

 

**

TBC

**

 

[A/N]: Maaf untuk Chapter awal sengaja dibuat pendek. Tapi tenang, tidak untuk chapter selanjutnya. Dan maaf juga karna Member EXO belum muncul di sini, maupun Chanyeol, Kris, Kai, ataupun yang lainnya. Harap sabar. See you on the next chapter guys!

 

**

THANKS FOR READING :D WE OPEN BAD AND GOOD COMMENTS, BUT STILL ! KEEP RESPECT :D

FOLLOW OUR TWITTER SPECIAL FOR UPDATE ALL ABOUT EXO: @EXO1st

FOLLOW OUR TWITTER SPECIAL FOR UPDATE FANFICTION : @EXO1st_INA

ALSO RECEIVE PRIVATE EMAIL :D JUST SENT TO : ask.exo1st@yahoo.com

Exofirstwonderplanet@yahoo.com

VISIT OUR WORDPRESS : exo1stwonderplanet.wordpress.com

ORIGINAL MADE BY cornelia v. (@baekhyunchik ) , NO PLAGIRISM.

If you interest become official author or freelance author, please seehttps://exo1stwonderplanet.wordpress.com/ff-freelance/

Tagged: , ,

Leave a comment